How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes – For Newbies

How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes – For Newbies http://youtu.be/7QISihpFxBA How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes – For Newbies

Learn More Here — http://ift.tt/1dtNHHI

How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes

If you are here right now you want to know how to write a blog post in 20 minutes?
…and you might be wondering how to write a blog post and make money.But first let me just tell you when I started blogging I was so confused… I really had no idea how to set up a blog…
much less what to write about…
And my major question was… How was I going to get people to see my post…?
I didn’t know Search Engine Optimization (SEO).
For those of you who don’t know what that is it is a way for people to find you in the major search engines!
But anyway… so I actually bought a blog and then decided to go back and do what I was doing …
which was spending all day on social media sites
posting my link and talking to people that were not even interested in buying in the first place.
I was pretty much chasing and begging people to join.
.
.
So I was like this is not working… letting me give this blogging thing another try… and got the training I needed to see the results I wanted to see in my business.
The key being is I stopped being afraid to invest in myself.
And I stopped caring what other people thought. Either you are going to like me or not. I just know I will keep providing value that will help you in your business.

How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes

Okay so I want to show you how to write a blog post in 20 minutes.
But first let me clear up in this post you will not learn how to write a blog post about an event.
or how to write a blog post in wordpress or how to write a blog post on linkedin or how to write a blog post on bloglovin.
Watch the video and learn how to write a blog post in 20 minutes.
Okay first thing is first the key to writing a blog post is having a blog… so if you do not have a blog…
Activate your blog Now. — http://ift.tt/1AqwVDA

How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes

Now that you learned how to write a blog post in 20 minutes go start blogging.
You also learned how to write a blog post quickly because you have a blog template and topics ready to go for you.
All you have to do is answer the questions.
Learn how to write a blog post about yourself every time you post. You always want to share your story and connect with your customers.
Now if you are wondering how to make money blogging… I am not going to cover that in this post either. You can fill out the Free Life Empire Application so you can get access to all our training’s and hangouts which covers blogging and SEO among other things to help you automate your business online.
Now you know writing a blog post is not hard at all and anyone can do it.
And after all this awesome blogging information… you are probably wondering how to write a blog post for seo? (search engine optimization)
No worries that is all covered in our Free Life Empire training back office as well as your blogging platform back office. Just click link below and fill out your information.
LIKE, COMMENT or SHARE this post “how to write a blog post in 20 minutes” if you found value and you know someone else could use this in their business.

Lots of Love,

XoXo
Christina Spohr

Learn More Here — http://ift.tt/1dtNHHI

P.S. Add Me and Message Me on Facebook — http://ift.tt/1Je1FHH

how to write a blog post in 20 minutes
writing a blog post
write a blog post
how to write a blog post
how to write a blog post and make money
how to write a blog post about yourself
how to write a blog post about an event
how to write a blog post in wordpress
how to write a blog post on bloglovin
how to write a blog post on linkedin
how to write a blog post quickly
how to write a blog post for seo

How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes – For Newbies How To Write A Blog Post In 20 Minutes – For Newbies

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

